Justin Goode

Our holiday travels took us to the Dallas/Fort Worth area for some time with my brother’s family.  More on my brother later, but for now I have to mention Justin Goode, a Dallas photographer introduced to me by my bro.  Justin like most photographers has his hands in many genres including family and wedding photography.  I saw a few of his shots previous to meeting him, all from a family shoot he did for my brother.  A quick exchange of his iPhone put a much more extensive look at his port in my hands.

With only two years of photography experience, Justin has some outstanding work.  His creative eye, and brilliant use of light results in dynamic and stunning images.  With strong ties to the music industry, Justin has some impressive photography for Dallas area musicians.  For a quick look at his recent work jump over to his blog, which is well worth browsing through.

One thought on “Justin Goode

Leave a Reply

