2010 Fall Photos

With all my focus on wedding photography lately I have not spent much time shooting portraits or family photos.  Thanks to the Lee family, I was reminded that it is a perfect time to shoot some family portraits.  At least that is what I thought until we got rained out a couple of weeks ago.  A second try at it this weekend looks a lot more promising.

I have rescheduled time this Sunday afternoon at Walker Ranch Park here in San Antonio, to shoot.  With the cooler temps it is much more pleasant to get out for the afternoon and capture some great images for area families.  The interest has been good again this year so it looks like I may add a second date, but at this point I still have a couple of slots open at 3 and 4pm for interested families or individuals.

Leave a Reply

