Wednesday Wedding Regrets #8

Coming in at #8 on the list is the “I should have eloped” idea.  I think it might be easy to consider this option in the face of a huge wedding ceremony, and for some it might be a good choice.  I can’t say that I would recommend that you elope.  Even a small intimate wedding allows for close friends and family to be a part of the day without the event becoming overwhelming.

If you do feel compelled to elope I know some great spots in San Antonio where you can tie the knot and enjoy an intimate honeymoon.

Leave a Reply

