Houston Favorites

The first photo below is of a Houston street vendor I meet while there this past weekend.  He wanted his photograph made, mainly so he could negotiate a few bucks out of me.  We each walked away with something, and maybe some of you Houston locals might have some additional back-story on him.  The second photo I came across by chance, but when I realized the possibility I spent some time looking for the right composition.  I posted a similar image earlier this week, but the one below struck me as more powerful and interesting.

downtown Houston photography

downtown Houston photography

Leave a Reply

