Commercial photography project

Somewhat removed from wedding photography, I ventured into commercial photography in 2011.  You might have seen posts on my commercial blog recently with images from the various projects I worked on throughout 2011.  All these were tied into the revamp of the M&S Engineering website.  This week I noticed the revamp had taken place and the new site went live, complete with my photography work.

I had anticipated this for some time and was anxious to see how the images would appear and be used on the website.  I have to say I am VERY pleased!  The M&S Engineering site looks great and the revamp is well done.  Overall the new theme, colors, graphics, and appearance fir perfectly with the company and portray the attention to quality that is so important to the employees and owners.   Please take a minute and visit their new site, then browse my commercial blog for additional photos related to the project.

m&s engineering revamped website

Leave a Reply

